Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3rd September - Friday 17th December

Inset Day: Thursday 2nd September
Inset Day: Friday 3rd September
Inset Day: Friday 22nd October
Half-term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Christmas Break: Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April

Half-term:
Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
Inset Day: Monday 28th February
Queen's Jubilee Bank Holiday (School Only): Friday 8th April
Easter Break: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - Thursday 21st July

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half-term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Inset Day: Friday 24th June

Autumn Term Start Dates 2022

Thursday 1st September: INSET day
Friday 2nd September: Year 7 Only (TBC)
Monday 5th September: First day of term for all students (TBC)
 

INSET DAYS 2021-22

Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 28th February 2022
Friday 24th June 2022

 

INSET DAYS 2022-23

Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September: Year 7 students only (TBC)
Friday 14th October
Monday 21st November
Monday 6th March
Friday 23rd June
Friday 21st July

 

The SCC term dates can be found here.