Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

Meet the Oasis Mayfield family!

Academy Leaders

Miss Claire Taylor
Principal
Claire.Taylor@oasismayfield.org

Miss Angela Hurd
Vice Principal
Angela.Hurd@oasismayfield.org

Mrs Kali Warwick
Vice Principal Teaching and Learning
Kalavati.Warwick@oasismayfield.org

Miss Andrea Willis
Vice Principal - Student Entitlement
Andrea.Willis@oasismayfield.org

 

Mrs Liz Osborne
Director of Business & Finance
Liz.Osborne@oasismayfield.org

 

Mrs Karen Dawkins
Assistant Principal - Community/
Safeguarding Lead
Karen.Dawkins@oasismayfield.org

 

Mrs Katy Micklewright
Assistant Principal
Katy.Micklewright@oasismayfield.org

 

Mrs Ruth Beardshaw
Director of Excellence
Ruth.Beardshaw@oasismayfield.org

 

Mr Dan House
Director of Culture
Dan.House@oasismayfield.org

 

Miss Molly Booth
SEND Lead Professional
Molly.Booth@oasismayfield.org

 

James Elliott
Associate Senior Leader -
Curriculum Expressive Arts
James.Elliott@oasismayfield.org

Mr Paul Woodman
Director of Ethos - Mayfield and
Lord's Hill
Paul.Woodman@oasisuk.org

Mr Paul Lambert
Head of Year 7
Paul.Lambert@oasismayfield.org

Miss Lacey Weeks
Head of Year 8
Lacey.Weeks@oasismayfield.org

 

Mr Jack Salzman
Head of Year 9
Jack.Salzman@oasismayfield.org

Mr Billy Grindley
Head of Year 10
Billy.Grindley@oasismayfield.org

Miss Hellen Piper
Head of Year 11
Hellen.Piper@oasismayfield.org

Ms Sarah Harvey
Pastoral Leader - KS4 (Year 10/11)
Sarah.Harvey@oasismayfield.org

Mrs Deborah Westerman
Pastoral Leader - Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Deborah.Westerman@oasismayfield.org

 

Mr Terry Papworth
Pastoral Leader - KS3 (Year 7/8/9)
Terry.Papworth@oasismayfield.org

 

 

 

     

 

Art

Child Development

Dance/Drama

English

Enterprise

Geography

History

Languages (MFL)

Maths

Music

PE

Photography

Psychology

Religious Education

SEND

Science

Technology

Support Staff: Useful Contacts